ATILA – Transatlantic Lectures on Insurance Law

Segundo encontro do projeto intitulado ATILA – Transatlantic Lectures on Insurance Law

Evento internacional, organizado pelo Prof. Helmut Heiss (Universität Zürich)

Tema: “COVID-19 and Reinsurance: The UNIDROIT Note on the Principles of Reinsurance Contract Law (PRICL) and the COVID-19 Health Crisis”

Dia 27 de Maio
Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 4 p.m. Europe: 5 p.m. WEST(BST)/6 p.m. CEST/7 p.m. EEST North America: 12 p.m. EDT/9 a.m. PDT South America: 12 p.m. (Caracas)/1 p.m. (Buenos Aires and Rio de Janeiro) South Africa: 6 p.m. (Cape Town/SAST) 

ATILA_Invitation-02

Deixe uma resposta